Palatine Boys Cross Country 

2016 Race Schedule

Date Level Event Location Time Directions
Tuesday, August 30 Var/JV/F/S Buffalo Grove Dual Heritage Park 4:45 pm BUS 3:35 pm
Saturday, September 3 Var/JV/F/S Hinsdale Hornet-Red Devil Invite Katherine Legge Park 9:00 am BUS 7:00 am
Thursday, September8 Var/JV/F/S Hoffman Estates Dual Deer Grove East 4:45 pm BUS 3:35 pm
Wednesday September 14 Var/JV/F/S Barrington Dual Ron Beese Park 4:45 pm BUS 3:35 pm
Saturday, September 17 Var/JV/F/S Peoria Notre Dame Invite Detweiller Park 11:00 am

Var Van 1:30 pm on Friday

BUS 5:30 am

Thursday, September 22 Var/JV/F/S Schaumburg Dual Hoover Elementary School 4:45 pm BUS 3:35 pm
Saturday, September 24 Var/JV/F/S Palatine Invite Deer Grove East 9:00 am BUS 7:00 am
Thursday, September 29 Var/JV/F/S Fremd, Conant Triangular Busse Woods 4:45 pm BUS 3:35 pm
Saturday, October 8 JV/F/S Rich Central Invite Rich Central High School 9:00 am BUS 6:30 am
Saturday, October 15 Var/JV/F/S MSL Conference Busse Woods 9:00 am BUS 7:00 am
Thursday, October 20 Frosh Schaumburg Saxon Invite Hoover Elementary School 4:45 pm BUS 3:35 pm
Saturday, October 22 Varsity IHSA Regional Deer Grove East TBD BUS TBD
Saturday, October 29 Varsity IHSA Sectional Busse Woods TBD BUS TBD
Saturday, November 5 Varsity IHSA State Detweiller Park TBD Van TBD
Sunday, November 13 Varsity Nike Cross Regional Lavern Gibson Championship Course (Terre Haute, IN) TBD TBD